This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.3
Value
9.3
Reviews
    patricia
    gb
    10
    19 February 2018
    lovley,spotless ,friendly and lovley breakfast.
    Can’t say i didn’t.spotless comfy
    Friendly, comfortable. Room n spotless and a lovley breakfast. i would stay Cant say i didntthere again.
    nicola
    gb
    6.2
    17 February 2018
    It was near the seaside
    neil
    gb
    6.2
    14 February 2018
    Cheap stay for a night
    Noise from the room above was clearly heard and the double bed was very hard.
    The price was great for a short stay trip the location was excellent.
    gb
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    B
    gb
    7.5
    9 February 2018
    Pleasant comfy stay
    Curtains to thin let the light in of street lamp. Not double glazed very noisy traffic
    Location comfy bed friendly owners
    gb
    10
    6 February 2018
    Exactly what we wanted
    Everything was what we wanted spot on
    Breakfast was spot on
    James
    gb
    10
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carl Lockett
    gb
    9.2
    22 January 2018
    Very welcoming!
    Comfortable bed, great breakfast and excellent service.
    Tracey
    gb
    8.3
    19 January 2018
    Overall very nice comfy room. Good value for money
    Easier access to get more tea making facilities.did feel it did not warrant calling emergency number
    Nice decor
    Davinna
    gb
    10
    19 January 2018
    Nothing
    The smell of fresh linen as soon as we walked through the door, the whole place was immaculate and very very clean, the room was beautifully decorated and would live to stay again and try out the breakfast
    Margaret
    gb
    10
    19 January 2018
    fabulous place wish we could have stayed longer was so comfy and within walking distance to centre
    there was nothing to dislike at all
    very spacious comfy room with all facilities expected and more. was very very clean and nicely decorated owner very welcoming will deffinately be back
    gb
    7.5
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    June
    gb
    10
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    paul
    gb
    7.1
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Courtney
    gb
    9.6
    3 January 2018
    Great - would highly recommend.
    No reflection on the hotel, but parking in Blackpool is limited and as this hotel didn't have a car park we needed to use the pay and display (only a few doors down). These car parks are quite pricey.
    The bed was so comfy, room and bathroom was spacious, host was very welcoming. I can't believe it was only £20 for the room. Such good value, I'll definitely visit again.
    Claire
    gb
    7.5
    29 December 2017
    Excellent stay would recommemd.very clean
    Breakfast could have been earlier as we had to leave early in the morning so breakfast hadnt started so unable to have it but wasnt a problem plenty nearby
    Ex location as we needed near the tower.staff very friendly.rooms comfortable and great for families.
    leon
    gb
    8.8
    24 December 2017
    For what i paid it was an excellent and value for money. I would stay here again
    Adam Polley
    gb
    10
    23 December 2017
    N/A
    Great value for money and good location.
Loading reviews
Close